The North American Stormwater and Erosion Control Association (NASECA) is a non-profit organization dedicated to bringing individuals together to discuss, inform and network in the stormwater and erosion control industry. There are already chapters in Saskatchewan, Manitoba, and Wisconsin.

Current NASECA-ND Officers are:


Jeff Hruby (AE2S)


Dale Heglund (Program Director ND Local Technical Assistance Program)


Matt Sperry (NDDOT)


Dallas Grossman (North Dakota Department of Health)

Board Members

Jeannie Schultz Mock (AE2S) Terry Halstengard (City of Bismarck) Josh Kadrmas (Braun Intertec) Christine Johnson (City of Minot) Luci Snowden (Knife River)